The North Belfast Dart League


Archers & McGraths Cups

Posted on April 15, 2014 at 4:30 AM Comments comments (0)

Archers Cup

Village Tavern V Team Titanic

Archers V L.W.M.C [A]


Zulu's V Warriors

Rebels V Old Boys

Zulu's or Warriors V Red Army

Rebels or Old Boys V Glenpark

McGrath's Cup

Rovers V Arrows

Lancers V Corner House


Eagles V Vixens

Flames V L.W.M.C [B]

Good luck to all involved :)

2012-2013 Individuals

Posted on June 12, 2013 at 3:10 PM Comments comments (0)



North Belfast Dart League


Individuals Champions


Billy Brooks Snr Individual


Champion Joe Page


701 Kate Lynch Individual Champion


Michael Young Jnr (Red)